Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

 

" The whole experience of selling our home with Linda Domis and her team was excellent! From listing our home to selling it in less than 2 days! We will refer her team to ALL family and friends who are selling their home OR need to purchase a home. Thank you Team Domis!!!!"   

Linda Kenny - Feb 2015

" We were referred to Linda and her husband by a family member. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. They facilitated the sale of my mother's house and we could not be any happier. The entire transaction flowed with no problems or any concerns. Linda took the time to explain the entire listing process to my mother. Linda's assistant is excellent at taking pictures and videos to make the house look great in the online listing through the MLS and their website. I would certainly recommend The Domis Team!"   Monica Killen - February 2015

"We have bought or sold at least 10 houses with The Domis Team... Very knowledgeable, reliable and they have your back! I recommend The Domis Team to my friends that are looking for properties."   Debbie Presentadi - January 2015

 

"Linda Domis is great to work with, friendly, thoughtful, trustworthy and quite knowledgeable. She offers all her experience in the Real Estate field to make the selling of a home as painless as possible. She gave us decorating ideas, a trusted list of service companys (such as electricians to CPA), improvement suggestions to make the house more appealing, and took care of the home when showing it to clients. We had previous R.E. dealings with Ms. Domis, so when this home needed to be sold there was no one else we wanted to go to and she will always be our first and only choice."   Rosemary Fuhrman - December 2014

 

"Since we had known Linda from when we purchased our home 15 years ago, it was a no-brainer when we decided to list it for sale. We were operating on a tight schedule, as we were purchasing a new home, and the builder would only accept a 30 day contingency. In addition, we listed right before a holiday weekend, interest rates spiked literally the day we went on the market, and Linda was in the process of moving her office. Despite these challenges, Linda and her team went into action and got the process started immediately. We got the listing submitted, Linda had some staging suggestions which were adopted, and they started showing our house right away. During this stage of the process, Linda was always available, and kept us abreast of any developments. Due to concerns about pets, we chose not to have a lockbox, and this was never a problem. We received a full price offer on the day the contingency on our new house was due to expire. Even though Linda was not representing us on the purchase, she worked quickly and efficiently to assure the builder that the offer was solid, the buyers were qualified, and that the escrow would close within an acceptable time frame. During escrow, everything went smoothly. Linda was there to walk us through the disclosures, the home inspection(s), and the subsequent negotiations. Everything went smoothly, and we closed on schedule. I would be remiss if I did not include a shout-out to two of Linda's team members, Lori Gentile-DeSantis and Chris Milano. Both worked hard to make sure that everything went smoothly, and Lori in particular played an important part in the process. I would not hesitate to use Linda again. She is a real professional, she cares a lot about her clients, and she is truly one of our area's most respected realtors."   Steve Kielty - December 2014

" I loved working with Linda and her team. They were very knowledgeable and helpful in selling our Dad's home. Dad had lived in his home since 1951 and was good at the upkeep but a lot of stuff was still from 1951. Linda was very helpful getting us contractors and suppliers for updating the home and getting it ready for sale. We received four offers above the asking price on the first day of the open house! I would definitely recommend the Domis Team and Linda Domis as your go to Realtor!"   Kim Robertson - December 2014

"I've known Linda for years, primarily from her local knowledge and involvement. For this reason I listed with her and the home sold very, very quickly. Her knowledge of the local market helped us price competitively. She was helpful in our relative short escrow period and the selling process went smoothly. Highly recommended."  Marion Parker - December 2014

"I was very impressed with Linda and her team in handling both the sale of my existing home and the buy of my new home. Her expertise and knowledge of the local markets made me feel comfortable in the whole experience. Everything went smoothly and I would not hesitate to use her services for my future transactions."   Derek and Kim Johnson - October 2013

"I contacted the Domis team because I needed to sell my home. The reason I called them was because they were recommended on the Dave Ramsey website as agents who had completed his training to become an endorsed local provider (ELP). Linda was patient and explained everything to us. She is a very nice person as is the rest of her team. Very professional and did a great job selling my home. I recommended her team to my son and I will continue to recommend her to anyone I know who needs a real estate agent. Outstanding work."   Mark and Sandy Hutchinson - October 2013 

" Linda Domis and the Domis team did their best to make the process of selling my house as painless as possible. Two of us owned the house jointly, and the other seller was out-of-state and not available all of the time. Nonetheless, Linda and her team were patient and took the time to be sure that both of us understood the paperwork needed; believe me when I say there is a LOT of paperwork involved in selling a house in California. The house sold for an acceptable amount and in a surprisingly short time. As it turned out, the first person to view the house was the first bidder and ultimately the purchaser. Linda and her team were kind, compassionate, respectful, understanding and did worked very hard to get the best possible price for the property."   Sharanne Wick - October 2013 

"Linda is a true expert in the Whittier area. She is professional, conscientious and works hard to get a property sold. She gave us excellent advice during the process and definitely was instrumental in getting our house sold when the market was sluggish. In addition to her professionalism, she is friendly, honest, and sincere."   Maxine Sweeney - October 2013

" My wife and I met with Linda to review the market value of our home. We could tell from the outset of our visit that she is a very genuine person who cares first about doing the right thing by her clients. Also she is extremely knowledgeable about the market and gave an honest market evaluation of our home. When it comes time to sell our home Linda will definitely be our listing agent! We highly recommend her!"   Kevin Warner - October 2013

"Several years ago I made a feeble attempt to become a real estate agent. I failed, I did not have the drive necessary to do this job. It was during that time I met Linda, and was so impressed with her professionalism, knowledge and success. She has earned her success. I have sold 2 properties with her in the past 5 years, and she did a remarkable job. My most recent sale could have been very difficult due to some legal issues about title, but my problems were solved, I had a solid offer in less than a week, and just closed escrow last week. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home."   Judy Hagan - October 2013

"Linda and her team were wonderful to work with. Very good with advice on what to do and what not to do. The house sold for over asking price, with solid offers when listed for 3 days! A class act from start to finish, with the plus of being a really nice person. Would working with Linda again in a heartbeat!"   Rebecca Standish - September 2013

" Gary & I want to thank you for making a difficult time for us a lot easier. It was a pleasure doing business with your team. I know how hard you all worked to get things done for us & you did a great job of taking care of me and my needs We were very blessed to find you and wish you all the best."   Charlene & Gary Ward - Aug 2011

"For Our Dream Team ! We think of you often and we hope Linda you can continue to be the "The Queen of Sungold"! What a great victory for all of us who understood this market, and your team had the foresight to move forward, and get our home sold in the market today. Best regards to all."   Steve & Maxine Shanahan - July 2011

"The sale of the house has give both of us peace of mind as we look towards the future. Your dedication and professionalism brought about the desired outcome quicker than both of us expected. We wish you all continued success."   Betsy Read & Lisa Allen - July 2011

"Hi Linda, kindness is a gift, thank you so much. Due to my chaotic nature of my life at the moment, I am late with everything! No excuse, I know for not thanking you earlier for the beautiful, thoughtful basket once again. If Melarie had anything to do with the contents, please thank her for me. I really enjoy living here. I accidentally stumbled on a class in Chinese calligraphy (one of my favorite things to do) and I immediately joined the class. Of course, it would help to speak Korean, but what the heck! The people here who know you have nothing but the highest praise for your. You surely are doing something right. Again thanks very much." Helen Henderson


 

"Hi Linda, just read your beautiful note post-conference. It brought a gush of warmth to my heart and put a smile on my face. I'll be forever grateful to Bruce for introducing us. You are a gift!"  Howard Brinton

"Thanks, what a great job you did in putting together that basket of a great assortment of good things! Thanks too, for being so easy to work with and for your patience in dealing with my many questions."   

 Helen Henderson

"Linda, thanks to you for the "beef master" tomato plant, it is producing huge delicious tomatoes. We welcome the arrival each year of the plant by our front door!"   Lorene & Tommy Rietkerk

"Dear Linda, thank you so much for the beautiful Bombay Orchards and ALL the goodies from Harry and David. Everything looks delicious. Thank you too for the smooth sale of Mother's house. Your empathy to our feelings and wishes was, and is very much appreciated."   Dee Rathman

"Tim, Linda and Dominique, we cannot thank you enough for everything that you've done for us! We absolutely love our place and we are grateful for all your hard work. We will be sure to refer all our friends to you. Thank you also for all the wonderful gift cards; you've spoiled us. We hope to see you soon!"    David & Lauren Krake

"You and your team deserve special thanks for all the work to complete the sale of my home."    Laura Jones - WhittierAugust 2007

"Best real estate experience he and Joanne have ever had."   Bill & Joanne McPherson - La HabraSeptember 2007

"I've been thinking about how to say thank you for all your help through this process. Selling a house can be bad enough without the added complication of the loss of a loved one. Thank you for making a difficult situation simple and uneventful. You were great and all I could have asked for."   Stephanie Brecht - WhittierAugust 2007

"Dear Linda, I was very happy with the Domis Team. I unfortunately listed my house just when the bottom fell out of selling houses. I was a nervous wreck, but Linda kept my confidence up and got me through it."   Grace Themla Ferraro

"Dear Linda, thank you so much for your quick response to my request for an estimated market value. I hope the sale of my home went through without any hitches. It is really HOT here in Redlands, but I feel so good about it being the right move for me. I am very happy with my home here and am enjoying my friend as much as I expected too. Thank you so much for being the realtor I expected you to be!"   Ann

"Selling a house in a down market takes more than one hardworking real estate agent, it takes a full team. Without the backup of the mortgage services, broker, and the rest of the Domis Team, I never would have known how to reposition my late parent's home to sell in this market."   Robin Young - La Habra October 2007

"Thank you for all your hard work and patience, Linda. You knew the market & made helpful suggestions on the selling price. We loved the gift basket! Best Wishes!"   Barbara & Josephine Boxx

"We also wanted to thank you for the senior seminar you hosted last year. It was so informative, and we felt it was very useful to us. Also, your gracious hospitality made us feel so welcome (and pampered). You are both to be commended for all the wonderful things you do for the community. Thank you again for including us in your seminar."   Norris & Loretta Chervenak

"I would like to thank you & acknowledge you for your support of the Rosary High School Golf Tournament. It is people & organizations like yours that make it possible to offer students an enriching athletic atmosphere. You are appreciated by Rosary High School."   Randy Jones - Rosary High School Boosters

"Thank you so much for the use of the Domis Team Truck. It drives great & we now have everything in our Avila home."   Karen & Russ

"Thank you so very much for all your help & support for our Lowell Joint School District. You are greatly appreciated!"   Jan Avril - LJSD Trustee

"Many thanks. The best gift you gave me was knowing that our family was in good hands with a very capable real estate person."   Ron Woodward

"The Centennial Gale was an enormous success. On the behalf of the Lowell Joint Education Foundation, I want to extend a heart-felt thank you for your commitment to making this event so successful."   Al Mendez - Lowell Joint Education Foundation

"Dear Tim & Linda, now that the dust has settled (and the smoke) wanted to finally send an overdue THANK YOU! We appreciate everything you did for us to get our house sold and find us our dream home. We are so happy in East Lake, we could not have asked for better realtors!"   Michael & Danielle Kozicki

"We are very happy & appreciative of all the help & work put Tim put into getting my wife's Great Aunt's house sold. Tim helped us through several issues & got the sale done. Thanks Tim!"   Bill & Barb Schuyler

"We were very excited to win the turkey thanksgiving contest. Also wanted to thank you for all the little pumpkins through the years that you have put on our step. Quite a special touch."   Mary Goar

"Dear Lori & Linda, thanks for everything with gratitude."   Rick Speidel - La Mirada - July 2007

"Hi Tim, just wanted to say thank you for the hard work on getting my dad's place closed. I'm glad it all worked out with our first offer."   Lisa Helsel

"You are the one that did all the hard work. I know I did not make it easy for you. You sure do have a good knowledge of human nature."   Helen Henderson

"Your use of your truck was invaluable."   Mary Weir

"Tim, I just had to let you know how grateful I am that you never gave up on helping me find a house. Your aggressiveness in looking into new homes for sale and your willingness to keep providing me with addresses to check out and houses to visit with you was amazing, especially considering you kept it up for around a year! I am so happy with my new house. "I shared with all my family and friends the wonderful experience I had working with you. Thank you for always being so prompt in returning any calls I left you and thank you for always keeping in touch with me and giving me your permission to call anytime. I love my new home!  
"Thank you for everything Tim!!"
   Diana Hernandez

"After the death of my mom, the sale of her home was the hardest thing for me to do. I dreaded the thought of dealing with the whole process. Linda, you and the Domis Team made it very simple for me. From start to finish your team took care of everything. I am amazed at how fast the process was. You, Dominique and Lori were always available if I had any questions. Basically I was relived of all the pressure and was able to relax in the background. Thanks Again."   Barbara Fraise

"Dear Tim and Linda, thanks for your note. We think of you too every time we receive your mailings and think about the great job you did on selling our home on Sausalito! Ken plays in his garage restoring the 1960 MG coupe. I am still taking piano lessons. We are real happy in Yreka, it is really beautiful country. Wish we would have more snow, call us in case you get up this way."   Ken & Alice Rogers

"Linda, thank you, thank you, thank you! It was so wonderful spending time with you at the Star Power Conference. What a great place to learn more about our industry while sharing "pearls" with some of the most successful real estate professionals! I understand why you have been promoting Star Power all these years. You can share with Howard Brinton that your enthusiasm has enthralled me as a true believer. Thank you for your input and interest in my career. It is rare to encounter a person so self-actualized that is possible for them to share their wealth of knowledge. I am fortunate to have found you! See you Labor Day."   Mary Beth

"Thank you for all your good work: tomatoes, pumpkins, flags and yard sales. We really appreciate it."   J. Taylor

"I wanted to thank you again and let you know what a pleasure it was working with you and your staff. I wanted to wish all of you a great finish to 2005."   Todd Burton

Share This Page

Contact Information

Photo of Linda & Tim Domis - The Domis Team Real Estate
Linda & Tim Domis - The Domis Team
Keller Williams Realty
16310 E. Whittier Blvd. Suite F
Whittier CA 90603
Cell: 562-884-5373
Cell:562.201.3598
Fax: 562.902.5158
The Domis Team Real Estate, Whittier, La Habra, Orange County Homes for Sale The Domis Team Real Estate, Whittier, La Habra, Orange County Homes for Sale The Domis Team Real Estate, Whittier, La Habra, Orange County Homes for Sale The Domis Team Real Estate, Whittier, La Habra, Orange County Homes for Sale

Contact the Domis Team

Linda Domis - BRE #00571375 | Tim Domis - BRE #01251677
Whittier Homes for Sale | La Habra Homes for Sale
Lake Park Brea Senior Community | Lake Park La Habra Senior Community

© Keller Williams Realty, Inc. is a real estate franchise company. Each Keller Williams office is independently owned and operated.
Keller Williams Realty, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer and supports the Fair Housing Act.